Tervitus Reginalt

Esmaspaeval soidame siis Memphisesse oma checkupile. 🙂 Hetkel on Regina vaheke kohane ja yhes silmas on ka vaike poletik. Vaatame mis arstid seal ytlevad. Loodame vaid et ta MRI’d ei lykata edasi, sest see tahendab seda et Peame St Jude uuesti soitma, ja seda me mitte kohe ei taha 🙂

One thought on “Tervitus Reginalt

  1. Deb ütleb:

    Great pictures. I only wish I understood the language to know what you are saying. Looks like you have some great friends (or family).

    This is the first time I’ve visited your site. When you get a chance, I’d like to invite you to visit my Christmas Card site. We have a blog there concerning all kinds of Christmas issues.

Lisa kommentaar

