Big Bear #2


3 thoughts on “Big Bear #2

  1. lennuk ĂĽtles:

    Diana,
    Does Blogger have now new sistem with the photos???
    Befor you always needed to have new post for each photo!
    Photos look good! I mean people on them! 🙂

  2. Sleeping Beauty ĂĽtles:

    I’m not sure if it is new or not, but if I click on that image button, I have 2 options- one take pics from my computer, and other add picture links from somewhere else.

  3. Kathy ĂĽtles:

    There’s always an option, it’s just how much HTML code you want to stick into your post.

    I love Big Bear, and what beautiful weather you were having…

Lisa kommentaar

