I MISS MY DH.BAAAAAAAAAH. He is gone- again and he will not return before december 1st. Who will watch CSI, Law and Order, Grays Anatomy, Desparate Housewifes, NipTuc,ALIAS with me? I have nobody to yell at, nobody to cook for( well, yeah, I do have 2 kids, but they have excuisite taste- Sarkus Terriaky chicken and Wahoos wishbowls) lol. Who will take out my trash and mess up my house, Who will drink wine and eat cheese with me? Who will tell me that I look beautiful tonight…..

Lisa kommentaar

