I’m in great pain


And it is my cats fault. After kids fell asleep tonight, I went to check at them. of course cat was lying on Reginas tumy. You have no Idea how many times I have sprayed that cat with water. NOTHING, he still goes back. So tonight I wanted to slap his butt. I missed first time, I missed second time , BUT I hit the beds wooden footboard with my right middle finger. Suddenly I was in horrible pain and got really dizzy. I was unaible to stand up and walk , So I just lyed down , there on the floor.
Cause of the pain- My “fake” nail hit the footboard, and since I just had new acrylics done, they were still storngly stuck on my real nails, and now I am missing my middle nail-My finger( finger tip) is swollen to a size of potato and I am still in great pain. I applied some triple antibiotic cream and covered it. Oh, and one more thing- Blood was everywhere.
I really truly thought that I am going to pass out. My heart was beating really fast and I was unable to move my head while lying on the floor, and I got really sick( like I was about to throw up). And all this only because my nail got pulled off. ( Turst me, it looks really, really gross right now, and hurts to)
. WHYYYYYYYYY. I just purchased pretty paint, because I wanted to finish one of my decorating projects. But Now It has to wait. For how long- Not sure.

My cat really knows how to cause accidents like that( This one was no 2 because of him)

4 thoughts on “I’m in great pain

  1. lennuk ütleb:

    Oh, my gosh! I feel so sorry for you! Just thinking about it makes me prrrr! horrified.
    Hopefully it will get better soon!

  2. Kathy ütleb:

    Oh Diana, that sounds awful.

    I’ve torn entire toenails off before and it’s one of the most painful things I can think of.

    I hope you’re feeling better, I can feel the pain just reading about it…

  3. lennuk ütleb:

    I just hope that soon there will be another posting on your site. When I come to check your site, first thing I see is your finger – and I feel that prr! pain again!

  4. Sleeping Beauty ütleb:

    lol .lolololol. SRY. Soon.

Lisa kommentaar

