I have been very inactive for past few days. Both of my kids were sick, I was sick ( constantly am),and I am still sick at this moment. I had to see my doctor again today. I pay him a visit at least once a week, leaving behind 35 dollar co pay an 50 dollar prescription for meds…

After nurse took my temp, and checked for blood pressure ( which was low again…. but it has been low for past 8 years). But that is not what I am here to write….

So , my doctor enters that white tiny room. I sit on the table wearing black pants, and black jacket. My hair isdark brown with purple hightlight… He looks at me and tells me- you hae done womething new to our hair……. ( now, I did it while ack and he did not notice it then.).

I told him, Yeah, Idid…….

THEN I broke down like 5 year old and told him- INEED RELEIF NOW, RIGHT NOW> I CANT TAKE PRESSURE IN MY HEAD ANYMORE. I feel like it is about to explode….. He ( doctor) looks at me and tellls me–” OK, let me go and get your mommy, maybe she knows what to do about your temper…….. hahah Only he could say things like that……

Now I am taking augmentin and if this will not help me, then I will have to request for MRI to see what the heck is going on in there…… (In my head)…

I have to stop blogging now. This blogspot is driving me grazy. ….

2 thoughts on “

  1. Kathy ütleb:

    I hope you feel better, and that someone is able to get to the bottom of it.

    I know you’ve been feeling crummy for a while.

    Hang in there.

  2. lennuk ütleb:

    Diana, hope you feel better! Yaiks!
    Keep us posted!
    Get well soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lisa kommentaar

