I am Back.

Noting in my life is normal, and I have realized that I was not supposed to leave an average life. I took time for myself for a while see what is out there and now I am back to reflect whats up..

Every adventure I have had these past years have lead me to new adventures, that have defined who I am as a person.

So who am I really -you ask?

I am who I am, and no ones approval is really needed. Sometimes I do not approve even myself and what I take away from that is – I still have some work to do on myself. Work never ends, and that excites me, because that means- more adventures to come!

Learning to love myself with all my ups and downs has been challenging but not impossible. Finding ways to figure out how not to get discouraged and bitter in this wicked world is challenging but I love a good challenge.

I am the one who dictates my destiny.

Stay tuned… more to come… Diana is B A C K!!!

Lisa kommentaar